To be honest, I don’t have much I am able to talk about this week.  This was finals week, so I’ve had almost no time to do anything except study and try to get some sleep when I can.  I’m just glad it’s summer now–this school year has been so intense.  But now, I’m going to be able to get back to the studio.  I’ll keep you posted on what’s happening and my upcoming releases.

In the meantime, check out a song I produced for Lily Garay called “Change.”  And if you like it, you can download it on iTunes, AmazonMP3, or you can listen to it on Spotify.

About Shelby Rawlings Blalock

I'm a 21-year-old composer, pianist, music producer, audio engineer, and GRAMMY Camp 2012 alum. My neoclassical, self-produced piano album "Airborne" is available now on iTunes.

What do you think? Share your thoughts:

